Days 46, 47 and 48

June 27, 2010 at 11:16 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , )


Symptoms: morning sickness, fatigue

Weight: not sure

Cravings: ceaser salad

Mood: good

Daily Pregnancy Calendar Says: Day 48: Baby’s eyes, ears, mouth, nose, lip, tongue, and teeth are forming.

I’m sorry I have been absent the last few days. On day 46 it was the grandparents 50th anniversary, so I was busy that evening. We went over for dinner. It’s always nice to go to their place for dinner when I am in town. Lots of good food. Yesterday I flew out to my brothers to spend a couple of week with them. I was pretty tired last night, so I skipped the blog. I’m sorry, but I just wasn’t up for it.

I have still been feeling pretty sick, especially today. I had to go lay down I was feeling so bad.

It’s great to be at my brothers. I love spending time with him and his wife. I really hope the next couple of weeks go slowly, because I will not be too happy when I have to leave.

I know this is a short post, but I am still feeling pretty queasy, so I am gonna head off.

Until tomorrow.

Pregnant Me

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

