Day 31

June 10, 2010 at 5:35 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , , , )

Symptoms: cramps, nausea, fatigue, gassy

Weight: 66.5kg / 146.3

Cravings: none

Mood: nervous

Daily Pregnancy Calendar Says: Baby’s neural tube forms, heart begins to form, and blood begins to circulate.

Well, I don’t have a whole lot to post today. I am just not really in the mood.

My exam today went better than expected, so that was nice. I came out of it with a A-.

Food and I have been having some issues today. I haven’t thrown up, but have been really turned off by everything. I take 3 or 4 bites, think it tastes fantastic, then my next bite is just gross. My stomach also hasn’t been that great. I have been real crampy all day and I am pretty sure it due to gas. Nice….

You are probably wondering why I have a picture of a plane. What does pregnancy have to do with planes. Well nothing. I am leaving to go visit my family on the other side of the world tomorrow and I just wanted to inform you that I many not be able to post for a couple of days. I am praying that morning sickness doesn’t rear its face tomorrow, and that by some miracle I won’t have to pee every 5 minutes! I am pretty nervous about the trip tomorrow. I don’t have a problem flying, I am however flying with my 3 month old baby all by myself. It a total of 24 hours travel time. It’s going to be a long day for both of us! But it will be all worth it to see the look on my  moms face when I show up at her door. She doesn’t know I am coming. I am also really excited for my brother to meet my baby girl.

Well that’s all from me today. I hope you all have a happy Friday! I will try and post again on Saturday if I am not too beat.

Pregnant Me

Permalink 2 Comments